Those on the outside are doing time too.

FAMILY REENTRY WORKSHOP

Roadmap

Providing prison families with a roadmap to successful reentry

April 14, 21, 28, May 5

5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Email:  connect@TheFOTAproject.org

Introductory Pricing $199

RAISING AWARENESS ONE STORY AT A TIME

"If you want to know what to expect when you or a loved one gets arrested, Prison: The Hidden Sentence breaks it down for you so you don't break down. This book will give you the clarity and strength that will see you through adversity."

Dave Austin, Founder of Extreme Focus

 

 

We would love to hear from you. Please use this form to send an email directly to us.

Please select a valid form

Copyright © 2022 · Prison The Hidden Sentence, Inc. · All rights reserved.

Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Prison the Hidden Sentence with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.